Life is Good\(^O^)/

2017 First Business Trip in Fujian

Keeping busy for work.
First 2017 business trip was Fujian.
I brought my Drone then try to capture ships departure and docking.
Before fright to Fujian, i have transit time at Shang hai.
Stop by DJI store for shopping a part’s. Well seem china drone fright regulation is
not yet fitted.
Well When I fright few issue happen. can”t calibrate  compass and so on.
but end up all good i felt.
recently i got Final cut pro.need to study how to use.

なんか忙しくてバタバタしております。
早速年始めから出張でした。途中、上海でDJIショップによって買い物。
今回は最近買ったお気に入りのドローンを持参。船の映像に挑戦しました。
中国のドローン規制はノールール。しっかり飛ばせましたが思いも寄らない不具合も発生。
焦ったなークレーンや周りは鉄だらけだったのでコンパス校正がなかなかうまく行きませんでした。
ま、まずまずの出来きかな。
Final Cut pro もゲットしたのでいい具合に編集できるように勉強しないとな。

FHD from Tatsu on Vimeo.

Dock out DPV 2017 from Tatsu on Vimeo.
img_0410

コメント / トラックバック2件

  1. 中国はドローンに関してノールールではないですよ。
    中国民用航空局のサイト等に規制内容掲載されてます。

    2017/03/01 7:22 PM

    • ご意見ありがとうございました。
      上げる前に上海のDJIに寄りドローンを上げるのにルールはないのかと聴いた所、ほとんどノールールで空港近くだけが規制があるがドローンに規制区域がインプットされてありドローンが飛ばないと言ってました。

      2017/03/01 10:28 PM

コメントを残す

