Life is Good\(^O^)/

Ocean View from Snow park

Saturday windsurfing session was unfortunately end up swimming with 
stun by urchin.
Next day we went to snowboard which is near windsurfing beach.
This snow park has so awesome ocean view!
I like there! Hope we can session there sometime soon.

北東予報を信じて丸に行きましたが泳いでウニに刺され終了〜
丸から大山が近いので次の日は初の大山ホワイトリゾート。
下界は雨だったがさすが標高高いせいか雪だったみたい。
コンデションはサイコーで乗れました。また丸、日野川、中海がスキー場から
見れる絶景ポイントでした!なかなか良かったまた行けるといいな。
ウニのおかげか!?・・・
6

コメントを残す

