Life is Good\(^O^)/

Wave seeker!

Trip to west side.
Weather forecast was looking good even near north side but 
seems no waves.
So we decided to go to west side. This point is more effect with Tide.
5.8 under power all the time in afternoon.
Waves were show up end of the day around waist hight wave.
Lucky! we made it👍

週末は九州に行って来ました。
近場でも吹きそうな感じだったけど波が無さそうだったので
大潮で潮の変化がある九州にしました。
風は5.8アンダーだったけど最終日に波が上がってくれたので
胸腹くらいの波に乗れました!ラッキー👍
タオ前ではスラも出来たし!
D92A4115_1

コメントを残す

