Life is Good\(^O^)/

Tokushima

We expecting typhoon ride with Sup and Windsurfing.
However frustration is remaining for both.
Will be revenge for next.

週末は徳島でした。
むか〜しに一回スピード大会で行きましたが吹かずだったので
何も印象がない。
今回SUPとWIND狙いでしたがイマイチすっきりしないコンデションでした。
またリベンジしに行くぞ〜
D92A3552

After end of trip, I went to car wash machine for show some love my care.
complete the clean, move the car, suddenly  heard  the heavy noise.
OMG!!! I turn the wheel for wrong way…
Completely out of site at pillar…..
Well expensive day…. 

そして旅の終わりに砂まみれになった車を洗車に入れて綺麗にしてさ〜帰ろうかと
車を動かすとバコン!ぼけっとして柱のあるのを忘れて切ってはいけない方へ
ハンドルを切ってしまいました・・・・
また頑張ります・・・・
11717015_10207155530590622_254718455_n

コメントを残す

