Life is Good\(^O^)/

Darby’s memorial day

Came back from maui.
Such a short trip i made but it was worth it. definatly one of good my memories.
There were sad Emotional, smile and laughing.
Ceremony was so Great! I think Darby is happy too.
See you in Next life my friend(^-^)/

All we gather this beach unfortunate reason but good to hear all the friend are
doing Great!

マウイから帰ってきました。
すごく短い滞在だったけど価値のあるものでした。
人生の中で貴重な思い出となりました。
悲しい気持ちとたくさんの笑顔がありました。
また式も素晴らしかったです!本人も喜んでいる事でしょう!
来世で逢いましょう!

ビーチに集まった理由はどうであれ皆んなの近況が聞けたし
皆んな元気いっぱいだったから良かった!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

コメントを残す

