Life is Good\(^O^)/

Replacement day off

Took a replacement day off today.
Why am i took it today, of course windy day\(^o^)/
yeah! met a good condition!
5.0 with chest hight wave! stoked!

Before into 2nd round, I found out annoying mail from job in my phone.   
Anyway I went to 2nd round but still buzz in my head about this. I couldn’t focus on fun time.
Well wave was picking up condition got better. I forget all too soon!
Nice to be crazy forget all then focus one thing!

今日は代休でアサリで乗れました。
かなりのガスティーだったけど50で乗れました!
休憩時に会社から嫌〜なメールが来てました・・・
2ラウンド目の始めにあれこれ仕事の事を考えながら乗ってましたが
コンデションが良くなっていつの間にか波に夢中になって忘れてました。
何もかにも忘れて夢中になれるって良いね(^-^)/

#RyoAnnaBlog 2015-05-14 6.39.07

コメントを残す

