Life is Good\(^O^)/

6days Holiday

Well 6days holiday is over.
I expected meet super condition but it won’t happening.
But can’t complain. Friends Wedding party, Party, Windsurfing, SUP all combo were happening.

6日間のお休み終了。
サイコーなコンデションに巡り遭えるかなと思ってたけけど残念ながらでした。
しかし、友達の結婚、パーティー、ウインドサーフィン、サップと盛りだくさんでした!
文句言っちゃーいかん!

I was join the Fun race which is my friend organized. 
Unfortunately not enough wind during race. I tried out 9.0 sail with 130 litter board.
I didn’t ride such a big size since I quit FW race.
Sail is changed more speed type compare with previous model.
I felt necessity item for lite wind race. Should I get it… Nhhhh 
No more space for my van. haha

タオのイベントでファンレースに参加しました。試乗会も兼ねてたので
スターの130とセバーンの9、0にのさせてもらいました。
こんな大きな道具に乗るのはFW以来。
スラロームという事かこんな大きなセイルでも昔から比べると高速タイプになってました。
ライトウインドのレースとなると必需品だね。
ゲットすべきかな〜なーてね。もう車に入ら〜ん。DSC01120DSC01090

At the Sup session, met a nice waves. small but nice shape.
Compare with the home beach, this beach is very good condition.
Always struggle with back wash, current. so I may can’t ride on less than 8’5 board.
Out here, I could ride smaller one.
I start wanted to buy less than 8’5 but I stay cool.
I told myself that not always having good condition of water.

サップでは小さいけど良い波に出会いました!
ここはバックウォッシュ無いし流れも少ないのでボードがいつになく安定している。
地元はこの2点があるので8’5以下のボードがのれないのよね〜
でもここでは乗れそう。小さいボードが欲しくなっちゃいましたが多分勘違いなので
我慢しておきましょう!
s_P1100766

コメントを残す

