Life is Good\(^O^)/

Shoot the day!

Staring at weather forecast from last week.
Took a day off today for windsurf.
Even week day Wsurfer get gather. 11people gather on today.
Everybody having fun side shore down the line condition!
Nothing complain but I wish I could get more wind. it was gusty.
Todays gear were 5.4 and 100litter.

今日は有給をとって海に行きました。ばっちりアタリ。
寒気が入って怪しいかなと思いましたが日差しが吹き飛ばしてくれました。
平日なのに11人集まって来ました。広島、岡山、兵庫、静岡?!
皆んな一つの波に4、5本振ってましたよ!
写真はヒデマロさん

D92A2494

コメントを残す

