Life is Good\(^O^)/

Remote Pole!

Saturday wasn’t good blow.
Few run with 77.

土曜はほんの少し77に乗れました。
フィーリングはOK!

I went to Snow park which is almost 9years didn’t go.
lot of various course. lot of fun!
 
日曜は9年ぶりにMIZUHOに行ってきました!
大体のコースは滑れたかな。
#RyoAnnaBlog 2015-02-02 21.33.14

Recently I got Remote pole for Gopro.
It’s makes more capture option to make a picture and video clip.
Nice to have it.

GOPRO用のREMOTE POLEをゲットしてビデオやら写真やら取りました。
なかなか使えるやつで面白かったです。
DCIM100GOPRODCIM100GOPRO

Spar after Snowboard! relax I like it!
帰りは温泉でリラックスでした!

MIZUHO from Tatsu on Vimeo.

コメントを残す

