Life is Good\(^O^)/

Weekend Trip!

Went to see the sea of clouds on the Saturday.
lucky to see this!

土曜は津和野に城雲海&SL列車を見に行って来ました。
雲海が観れたのはラッキーかな
IMG_7355

Later on cruise around small town.
Didn’t know Steam train come into this station.
I saw first time to watched the Steam train actual moving.
It was so powerful!

初めてSL機関車が走ってる所見ましたが迫力あって圧巻でした!

SL Train C571 from Tatsu on Vimeo.

Drove up to bit north on Sunday.
We Sup cruising at unexpected point.
Very nice and beautiful place to cruising.
Around camping facility  are all set! Good for summer time for camping!

日曜は少し北上して予定していない所でSupクルージングしたら
綺麗な所で良い所でした!周りの施設も充実してましたよ〜
オススメです!
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

More Pictures are right on the box!

写真は右からよろしく!

コメントを残す

