Life is Good\(^O^)/

Heee haaa!

I took replacement day off today.
Took day off right time!
Bit worry about nobody come to beach today because of week day.
9 people got gather  wave sail junky like me.
Condition was side shore wind with chest high wave.
Wind was bit nucing 5.0 then later on 4.5.
8:00 start till 13:oo. too much fun! Almost forgot resting.
adrenaline came out I guess.

今日は有給を取って丸べっちに行って来ました。
平日なので雨の中ひとりぼっちかな〜と思ってたけど
この日を逃すはずもなく〜集まって来ました!
全員で9人だったかな賑やかでした。
コンディションはサイドで胸肩波50張って後45に張り替え〜
朝8時から乗って13時に上がりました!楽しすぎて張り替え以外は
休憩出来ませんでした。ジャンキーですね〜
風はずっと吹いてましたよ!

Need more training jump.
always not enough wind before enter the lamp.

ジャンプは修行が足りませんね〜もっと飛びたいな〜
いつもは波前で走れないんだよね〜風が足らなくて

Friend’s Picture site.
写真はみやまっさんのサイト
https://picasaweb.google.com/anemoamama/20141022MARU
353

コメントを残す

