Life is Good\(^O^)/

Drive

We read weather forecast seems light wind today.
So I planed visit friend’s WS shop.
What a nice shop with cafe!
If I live close to here, I stuck all days here!

今日は吹き始めが遅いと読んで
Gosea’sまで足をのばしてきました。
オシャレなお店で素敵でした。
IMG_0819

I met unexpected friend at near beach.
When I trainnig WS at Maui, I often to visit their house for  dinner.
They lived in Miho/Shizuoka right now.
Good to be see them.

海では思いもかけない出会いがありました。
マウイ修行時代に良くお世話になったキミさん&アケミさん!
今は三保に住んでるそうです!逢えてよかった!

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

After visited friend, back to beach of Kikugawa.
Fill in gusty wind. Everybody out there for fun!
I save my energy for tomorrow. 

そこから菊川に帰ってくると皆さんチャプチャプやってました。
風が安定しなかったので乗りませんでした。
明日吹くかな〜
IMG_5115

ボウシさん!

コメントを残す

