Life is Good\(^O^)/

Distance!

I leaved at the ISHINOMAKI on Friday early morning.
Feels relief on White Halo which is I became PIC from last year November.
Crews are working hard and cooperative. Ship is good condition.
I took a picture with Capt, C/E, C/O.

金曜早朝に石巻を後にし広島に帰って来ました!
11月から新たに任された船は心配なく整備、運行されてました!
お別れ際に船長、機関長、C/Oと記念撮影。
IMG_0709

After took a long time trip from ISHINOMAKI, I already head to FUKUOKA
for Windsurfing!  Just 2 hours for stay at  home for prepare.
What a distance I move….

There was Gusty condition but feels I didn’t windsurfing long time.
So it was fun even shitty condition.
I realized again Windsurfing is FUN(^-^)/

広島に帰って来て2時間後には九州に向ってました!
凄い移動距離だな〜
そしてカツウラでガスティーだったけど5&100で乗れました!
やっぱウインド楽しいね(^o^)/
IMG_0718

Relax and warm day today.
今日はポカポカ陽気でマッタリ〜でした。
IMG_0722

コメントを残す

