Life is Good\(^O^)/

Reality Movie

I went to see movie which is familiar with who work at a ship company.
Base on true story that a container ship hijack by Somalia pirates.
It’s really piracy information streaming our office. not only somalia. aden, malacca too.
Story is approaching on ship field. I imagine what does feeling PIC of shore…..
I feel into during the movie.

船会社に勤めている自分としてはぜひ見たい映画に見に行ってきました。
実際の話でソマリア沖で海賊に乗っ取られたコンテナ船のお話です。
実際に海賊情報は日々会社に流れてきます。ソマリア海峡周辺だけではなくアデン湾、マラッカ海峡など
映画の視点は現場でしたが、陸の担当者はどんな気持ちだったのかを考えると
大変だったろうにと思います。ちょっと入り込んで見てしまいました。

Recently, a ship crack half then sinking at indian ocean.
So scare marin accident..

この最近、インド洋でコンテナ船が真っ二つになって沈んでしまいました。
怖いな〜海難。
e0158925_0104455

コメントを残す

