Life is Good\(^O^)/

Slalom is bad for your body??

Slalom session today at North shore.
Beach has organize school of Parasailing.
After pickup wind, sail with 3 guys.

Recently, when I having slalom session, I feel sick!
Palpitation, breath shortness, sometime nauseous.
Wave sailing time is no problem.
Slalom session is not good for my body??

今日は波子で7スラでした。
風が吹く前は浜でパラセーリングスクールが開催されていました。
吹いて来てからは237イノッティーとマッキーとで楽しみました。

最近スラするとsailing中、身体の調子が悪くなるんだよね〜
動悸、息切れ、たまに吐き気。ウェーブしてる時は問題ないんだけどね〜
スラは身体に悪いのかなぁ〜??

IMG_3489

コメントを残す

