Life is Good\(^O^)/

NW wind

Took a replacement day off today.
Suppose to be everyday NW wind blow this week but,
Typhoon mess up the weather.
So I didn’t expected condition but, weather turn to be good.

Early morning SUP session.
Fun with shoulder high waves

代休取って海いきました〜
今週は毎日北東が吹く予報でしたが台風が邪魔してくれました・・・
ダメ元で行きましたがなんとか天気が回復していい感じになりましたよ!

珍しく早朝サップ3時間。
肩波くらいで楽しみました!
20130905_064608

After around 3hour session, I intended to back to beach.
I dorp in water due to lost balance.
Suddenly feel pain on the head with dull noise.
Hit by fin….
Dem it!

さ〜て浜に帰るか〜
バランス取れずチン。
波が来たのでフワフワしてたらガスっメリっと後頭部に激痛が
ボードが近くにありのフィンがヒット!
いてぇ〜いてぇ〜
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

After SUP session, move to different beach for Windsurfing.
Fun with 5.4 and waist high waves.
Too much fun at starboard side condition. I forgot a pain in my head.

Since last weeks heavy rain changed the beach shape

で、ハッシーに移動して風待ち。
キズが痛いのを忘れて4時間くらい乗ってたような・・
5.4アンダー腰波で楽しみましたよ!
この間の大雨で浜がおかしな事になっていました!
山も崖くずれ

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

ビデオはストックからで〜す。

コメントを残す

