Life is Good\(^O^)/

Replacement day off

Took a replacement day off today.
Went to North shore with exciting.but cloud  was let me down….
Wind stream is mess up…
Waves were looks smooth.what a waist..
Sail with 5.4&Tiki100.Ah~~~dem I was too much expected(; ̄O ̄)
Hope Next time 

今日は代休を取り??代休を取っても仕事してますが・・・・
期待してタッキーに行きましたが雲に阻まれてハンパな風(; ̄O ̄)
波はキレイだったのにな〜
5.4&Tiki100でチョロチョロでした〜
久々に奈良の大西さんみた!
IMG_2675

コメント / トラックバック2件

  1. あべっち

    亀さんの動画観て、上手いノースの人がおるなと思ってました。さすが0024さん!

    2013/07/25 4:23 PM

  2. 0024さん久しぶりだったね!

    2013/07/25 8:36 PM

コメントを残す

