Life is Good\(^O^)/

Option

New ship is safely done delivery.
Many problem before sailing but pack up one’s work.

無事に出航して行きました!
色々あったけど一段落。

IMG_0998 IMG_0980

Party at night.

夜はお肉で宴会。

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Next day went to Ise Jin-gu
次の日は皆で伊勢神宮の参拝。

IMG_1021 IMG_1140

Last day was good option!
I went to Omaezaki then I sail with 5.
Some guy took me a photo. Thanks\(^o^)/

そして今日はオマで乗れました!
5&腰肩。出入りの時、岩がヤバい感じだったな〜岩だらけ!
写真撮ってもらってました!ハッピー\(^o^)/
DSC00719

My old friend who used to lived in Hiroshima,
He is looking good and enjoy his life.
 
その昔、広島に居たGさんも元気そうでした!
DSC00788

コメントを残す

