Life is Good\(^O^)/

Lantern

I trip to Nagasaki for Lantern Festival.
I met flying balloon the way to Nagasaki.

ランタンフェスティバルを見に長崎まで行ってきました!
行く途中で気球に遭遇!

IMG_0416

IMG_0425

This is first time to visit Nagasaki.
buildings are many style at here. Temple are looks Chinese temple,
some house are westernism. Lot of place to look.

初めて長崎に行きました!お寺の感じも中国ぽいし異人館もありで
見る所が沢山ありました。

IMG_0461

IMG_0562

Westernism house Glover Garden.
Could see Mitsubishi ship yard, looks not busy….

異人館のグラバー邸から見える三菱工業の造船所。
船がドックに入ってなかったけど暇なのかな〜
IMG_0521

Could see Dock house of Glover Garden.(tourist site now)
How great one! Actually recent dock house is worst one……

グラバー邸の中にあるドックハウス(造船所所有の船員さん用のホテル,現在は観光地)
こんなに立派!現代のドックハウスときたら・・・・

IMG_0516

Well maine event Lantern Festival!
It’s awesome! very beautiful and exciting!
Dragon dance was so cool(^o^)/
It was good trip.

さてメインのランタンはこんな感じで綺麗でした!
龍踊りも見て来ました(^-^)/
良い旅行でした。

IMG_0602 IMG_0630
コメントを残す

