Life is Good\(^O^)/

Any reason?

Completely winter weather out there.
Easy to decided to go out attractive condition even cold weather
but hesitate to go out only windy and flat condition.
I can’t find a any reason…..
I heard yesterday was good condition.
Unfortunately I was working.
Well hope to next weekend.perhaps my new board coming!?

今日は大島までドライブでした。
吹いてましたが寒すぎて乗りませんでした。
Zキー師匠は元気よく乗ってましたよ〜
ウインドは2人オンリー後はカイトの人達でした。
この季節や〜ね〜
昨日はどこか良かったみたいだねぇ〜

コメントを残す

