Life is Good\(^O^)/

Full of energy

Well good windy day again. 
H-Point it’s happening too.
Mr Fujii report by video⬇

今日も良く吹きました!
ハッシーも吹いてたみたい。
Mr Fujiiビデオレポ⬇

Wel l I looking for some big wave with old guy buddy.
I made a video for them. Nice to use tripod. did’t much shake.
Unfortunately big one didn’t show up. 
At least I could sail with 5.4 power.

さて自分はI隊長、竹じ〜と3人で大波を求めてM田に行きましたが
思った以上に波は上がりませんでした。
自分は風が上がる前に小一時間ほど元気なおじさん達のビデオを撮りましたよ。
久々にウインドビデオ作ったな〜。やっぱ三脚使用はいいね!
自分が出てからは5、4ジャストオーバーでサイド。
波も落ちてスネ・・夕方腰。良いので2発。

I hope I can meet good condition again soon.

竹じ〜が撮ってくれた写真。
次はいつ乗れるかな〜

コメントを残す

