Life is Good\(^O^)/

Round!

Supposed to be working at Saturday but, I did fix up my work schedule
then able to took a day off.
Seems no wind at all this weekend so, we went to SUP session at North.
Reason size had a so much fun(^-^)/

土曜仕事の予定だったけど都合つけて休む事が出来きました!
風も吹きそうに無いのでSUPしにクロマティーに行きました。
お手頃サイズで楽しめました(^o^)/

After the session, we drove around check the few different point.
One beach got  a nice head hight waves but, this beach looks strict by local(⌒-⌒; )

そして夜はピカリンでBBQ!
余裕ぶっこいて色んなポイント巡りしながら下道珍道中!
ここの波はキレイだったな!でもローカル色が強くて入れそうに無い感じ(⌒-⌒; )

After long drive, we reach to friend’s BBQ.
All night long talk story with friends
Every one has so passion of WS, SUP, etc!

ロングドライブの末、遅れ気味でピカリンに到着!
ミッキー主催のBBQ!! BBQ!!
皆さん熱いな〜自分も熱く行きますよ=3=3

At Sunday, wake up 5am in the morning then went to my favorite beach.
Nice set came in soo good!

次の朝、5amに起きて自分のお気に入りビーチ、マッスーへ
着くとそこには綺麗なセットがラインナップ!

My friend fully satisfied!
smile!

このお方もご満悦!

Friendly local surfer at here.
Feel close to come here!

マッスーローカルさんにも仲良くしてもらいました!
また行くぜ!

I let have a go my SUP board to local hardcore short boarder.
Looks different  type of sports to him!

そしてバリバリのショートボーダーに自分のSUPを乗ってみてもらいました!
勝手が違うみたいでかなりてこずってました!

Final dishes is having steak here!
100% enjoy at week end!\(^o^)/ Good life!

締めはここでステーキをペロリ(^_-)
今週も良い週末でした! 100%満足!かんしゃで〜す\(^o^)/

コメントを残す

