Life is Good\(^O^)/

Soul

Well this week did many business trip .
Ship yard and Engine maker.
Engine Maker which is “Yanmar” I found person used to be a windsurfer when he was Uni student.
Even his wife used to be a IMCO sailer !
He busy at his life works , so his soul of WS  was extinguished. 
At the drink, we had a good time and talk about WS a lot.
Seems like a his soul of WS is little bit fire on from the our chat!
I Hope he will be back to windsurfing.

later on  same day, I drink with WS friends
Lot  of  smile and laughing! So funny these guys!
I almost miss catch  the last train to go back to hotel hahaha(⌒-⌒; )

Today, I went to windsurfing at ENorth shore.
I can use new sail 5.4 that is nice feeling! can’t expected waves.
But the end show up some small one.

Well SUP session tomorrow maybe(^-^)/
 

今週は疲れたな〜プチ駐在所の造船所にエンジンメーカーのヤンマー。
よう動いてよう働いた。
ヤンマーでは元ウインドサーファー発見!関東の人で学生の時にやってたらしい。
奥さんはイムカーだったんだって!かなり話しが盛り上がった後、彼は又ウインドが
したくなったらしく色々想いにふけってると眠れなくなったそうだ。
ぜひ復活してもらいたいですね!
広島ヤンマーにはK君がいるな〜

出張先が関西だったのでその後、三ノ宮でモクスタ隊長おおやんさん、金ちゃん
そして広島から転勤して行った岡ちゃんと でオシャレな居酒屋に行きました!
いや〜よう笑かしてもらいました!
もう少しで終電を逃す所でした・・・(⌒-⌒; )

そして今日は日野川。道中かなり曇ってて外したかなと思ったが吹いてましたよGOOD
ニューセイルの5.4でしっかり乗れました。波は上がらず河口で膝くらいだったかな。

明日はSUPかな (^-^)/

 

コメントを残す

