Life is Good\(^O^)/

Party\(^o^)/west

These 3 days were Epic day’s
I went to west side again.
Joined TAO surf party, windsurfing and lot of  laughing.
Every time impressed me when I joined this party.
During this annual party, always have graduate ceremony for
a year of windsurfing student. Good for them.
All time appreciate for meet  a new people and friend circle!

今週も西の方に行って来ました。
タオ忘年会、ウインドなど楽しめました。
タオの忘年会には以前も参加させてもらった事があるんだけど
毎回関心するのがスクール生の卒業式。スバラスィ〜(^-^)
今日も寒い中スクール生がんばってました。
や〜色んな人の出会いに感謝ですね。
さて肝心のウインドは2日供なんとか5.0で乗れましたよ 。
波は膝〜胸でした。

コメントを残す

