Life is Good\(^O^)/

West

I took day off on Friday then went to West for windsurfing.
Dem! Too much time I spend to search for good waves at windy.
By the time I go out, Wind was getting lighter.
I sail with 5.0under and small waves. bit stress out!
Well at least  good thing was,I went to see my friend go all the way back to 11 years.
He is successful WS shop owner.
Had a lot of fun chatting with him!

金曜日に代休をもらいZキー師匠と九州の志賀さんのに言って来た。
彼とは11年前に自分が初めてマウイに行った時に共同生活した仲間。
久々に色々話せて楽しかったな。
夜は志賀さん、レーサーのちゅうさん、社長、Zキー師匠
よう笑わしてもらいました。
さて肝心の海は、一番吹いてる時にはウロウロしてしまい
結局T前でチョロり乗れました。
今日は朝からスクール生 がんばってました!
来週Tカップするかもって。どうするかな〜
 

コメントを残す

