Life is Good\(^O^)/

Realize

I believed some hope then drove 3 hours to get some beach.
luckily some wind was there.
I sail with 7.0
I just realize I’m truly windsurfer.
look for the wind even far from home(^-^)/

今日は朝から行く所を2転3転しながらどこも怪しい中
N海に行ってきました。すると久しぶりな人、タケトアンとデンタルIGがいましたよ~
びっちり8.6で絞められました!
乗れるのかな~と思いながらも何とか乗れたので良かったな!
ホントやっぱり自分を根っからのウインドサーファーだな~と思ってしまいました(^-^)/

コメントを残す

