Life is Good\(^O^)/

Cruising

Had two days nice session(^_-)
Long time no slalom sail with few people. I sail with 5 member of Slalomer.
I like a speeeeed=3=3=3! 6.2 pow!
At night I cruising city of Matsue. there is nice place to hung out.
And today, port side light wave session.
It was under power but, I manage to sail with 5.0 and 92 wave board.
I did trip on just 2 days but, I felt back from long vacation.
hahaha niceヾ(@⌒ー⌒@)ノ

今週も良い週末でした!(^_-)
久々にきすう人数とスラロームできました!
メンバーは548,237,244,J234,J850。やっぱり皆と走ると楽しいし良い刺激になるね!スピードはいいね~きゅぃ~~ん!
夜は松江の小さな町をクルージング。なかなかいいお店もありビールと串でpow!街並みも綺麗!
そして今日はTきーでライトウインドポートコンデション。
弱かったけど5と92で走れました!たまたまいいのが来て3回チャプチャプできました!
2日間だったけど長期連休みたいでじゅうじっつ~~ヾ(@⌒ー⌒@)ノ

コメントを残す

