Life is Good\(^O^)/

Sea breeze

Mountain of North is so much beautiful especially this time.
Kind of crazy pass snow mountain then go windsurfing.
Today was mussy wave but some time big set was came through.
My 92 board is help at inside gusty. Had a fun!
Same time I was wipe out on big one then my Ipod is gone under the water…oh no..
After realize backup rope is came off!! Dem it( ̄□ ̄;)!!
I have to get new one…..

今日はNorthのサーマルを期待してHの川に行きました。
道中、大山が綺麗!!そして感動!
Hの川、思いのほか吹き上がりデカボードではオーバーだったが。インサイドのデカ波に
乗るには最適でした。結構ジャンクで難しいコンディションでしたが面白かったな~
しかし、ショックな事にマストアイテムのIpodを海の底へ奉納してしまった(><)
木スタN畑さんにも遭遇!
彼もしこたま乗ってました!

コメントを残す

