Life is Good\(^O^)/

Party then Windsurfing.

Two days having Fun.
My friend asked me to join the windsurfing team party at Hyougo.
Took around 4 hours drove to get there.
The Party was fun! Most guys older then me but, they have so much energy!
I got energy from them!
Well I take WS gear for Sunday. Weather forecast was chance to 50/50.
Around 6 hours drove to North shore.
When I get there, wind was just start! Sail with 5.0 knee high wave.
Thanks Friend’s and Natureヾ(@⌒ー⌒@)ノ

兵庫、木スタの集会に行ってきました!
皆、元気でパワーのあるおじちゃん達。自分もパワーをいただきました。
またおじゃましま~す。
日曜の為に、ウインドの道具を積んでおりました。予報はん~だったが
ダメ元で兵庫からHしーに移動!2時に到着。
到着時、波なし6.2たま~にが直ぐに波、スネヒザ5オーバー!
波はデカくはならなかったけどサイドだったので楽しかったてひつこく乗ってしまった。
友達と自然に感謝ヾ(@⌒ー⌒@)ノ
明日は237さんとHし~

コメントを残す

