Life is Good\(^O^)/

Interview

I jus back from Job interview.
I thought a few people come for interview but result was 10 people!
This time interview was pretty enjoy! it’s Not like a typical Japanese style ,which is feel nasty taste after done.
Off cause I was nervous! Interviewer catch at good point that makes me easy to talk.    
Good luck on me!((^O^)/

 

 

 

ただいま面接から帰ってきました!
そんなに面接される人はいないだろうと思ってましたが、10人もいました!
面接9番目になり待ってる時間緊張しましたが、面接は気分よく受けれました.
典型的な日本企業の後味わる~いような面接ではなく終始笑顔でいることが出来ました。面接人の話の持って行きようが上手かった。見習うところでありますな~
後は運まかせ~Good luckだよ~ん!((^O^)/

I haven’t wear this kind a shoes! My foot start painΣ( ̄□ ̄;)

久々にこんな靴履くと足が痛い!244さんみたいにガイハンボシになりそうΣ( ̄□ ̄;)

コメント / トラックバック2件

  1. あぁ、社会復帰できない足ね♪

    2011/01/27 11:02 PM

  2. これしかないから仕方ないでしょ!
    外見より中身よ!

    2011/01/27 11:17 PM

コメントを残す

