Life is Good\(^O^)/

New year sail!

Happy new year all of my friend.\(^O^)/
I could sail new year day! Windy 4.0. Wave is about chest high!
Although Wind was on and off gusty, I god a fun time!
When I struggle gusty wind, Big set was came through!
I don’t have a any power at the sail, I couldn’t over the wave!
hahaha( ̄□ ̄;)!!wipe out.
Also when I getting out from the beach.
My foot is piching between mast and board. my foot is swell up now(><)

皆さんハッピーニューイヤー\(^O^)/
1日早々ウェーブ出来ました!4.0で出たけど4.5の方がよかったかな
波は胸くらい。風はオンオフが激しくガスチ~だったけど楽しかった。
アンダーでプルプルしている所にデカイセットが来て波超えできなかった新年早々洗礼を受けました( ̄□ ̄;)!!
また別で出て行く時にボードとマストで足を挟んで巻かれて
足がボッコリ腫れております(><)

今日はNZさんに写真もらいました。→NZ

(><)

 

コメントを残す

