Life is Good\(^O^)/

Rain Session

Last night I got a mail from friend that he ask me to go windsurfing.
I feel not on the mood cause of raining.
This morning raining so hard…..seems like a no wind at all but only one place was windy!
When we get there, We saw windy with rain.
I rig up 6.2 with Falcon 79. Only 4 people on the field. We had nice about 2hours session.
Even windy after sail.

昨夜、みっちゃんからKボに行かないかとメールがあった。雨予報だったので
気合が入らなかったが、237さんと情報確認して行く事に
朝起きるともちろん雨雨雨・・・テンションダウンだったが灯台見ると10m!
ここがこんなになってるぅ~めったに見たことない
着いて6.2とFalcon79をセット。久々のチビセットでイジリまくったな~
もっとイジってしっくりしたいな~
海には4人で2時間くらい走りまくりました。
終了し終わった後でもゴ~いいながら風が吹いてました!

コメントを残す

