Life is Good\(^O^)/

choppy

I feel long time no windsurfing.
Check in to the weather forecast. Seems like a only today is windy day. Next few days will no wind.
Any way today, I was on 7.0. I thought more windy but condition was stay on 7.0. I had enough choppy condition.

天気予報を見ると今週は今日しか吹かない感じ・・・
今日はみっちゃんと地元の坂ビーチにスラしに行きました!
すると集まって来ましたよ!119さん、237さん、244さん。
終始7.0で練習出来ました!しかしすげ~チョッピーだったな~

 

コメントを残す

