Life is Good\(^O^)/

Sucks

Well seems like a swell getting North swell. Ready for winter in Maui.
Geee By the time Big North swell coming, I will be gone! Dem it!
I sail with 5.0, wind was Gusty but so much fun wave ride. I stoked!
 
After sail I went to see movie. Today is The last Exorcism.
fake church father meet real Evil! Don’t know what to do!
Sucks The end too. Totally sucks movie!
 
だんだん波が冬の北うねりになってきました!マウイも冬支度てとこですか
本当の北うねりが入った時にはここにはいないのよね~ちきしょ~
今日は5.0で波乗りをしました。楽しすぎて時間忘れて乗りすぎた!
 
その後映画に行きました。今日見たのはThe last Exorcism
映画の出来は最悪でした!偽神父が本物の悪魔に会ったってな感じ
映画の最後もどうしょうもないので違う展開で無理やり終了てな感じでした。ちん・・
 
 
コメントを残す

