Life is Good\(^O^)/

Over charge

Well when arrive at Narita Airport.
Suddenly in my sight the 3 people windsurfer who is I know.
They going to Spain for PWA contest. They had a problem with airline about Over charge.
Also I had problem with airline about Over charge.
1sail 1mast, they gona charge me almost $500!
After 40 minits negotiation, down to about $150. Still expensive but I paid.
Can’t use ANA airline any more.
I guess big problem when I return!
 
 
成田空港に着くといきなり目に飛び込んできたのが、大荷物のコングさん文ちゃんコウジくん
スペインの大会に参加しに行くようだ!航空会社とオーバーチャージでもめてました。
ちゃんとたどりついたかな!?
OCと言うと自分もANAでもめました!成田に着いたとたん4万いくら~
そんなん初めに聞いてないと言い、せめて1チャージにしろと40分くらい交渉して1チャージで1万6千円!
それでも高いが払いました。セイル、マスト一本ずつだよ~
道具を持ってくる皆さんANAは使えまへん
帰りはどうするかな~すこしずつ来る人に持って帰ってもらうかな~
コメントを残す

