Life is Good\(^O^)/

Gate

Well Arrive at Oahu. Straight a way took me to Black Box office by Immigration officer.
Total 3 hours wait and question, after that I pass!!!!!!!!
This time have no guarantee for get in or not. Also When I get a new visa, USA consulate officer said,
No guarantee. But I had to give the best shot!
Well after release, I feel soo good! Feel free from jail!
 
 
オアフについて待ってましたのごとくハイ!別室に直行!覚悟はしてました。
3時間の待ち&質問攻撃でしたが、何とかかわせました。ホ。
ホント今回の入国はある意味賭けでした。また入国拒否される可能性はありましたからね。
ビザを取りに行った時も入国の出来るか出来ないは保証できないし行ってみないと分からないて言われましたし。
開放された時の気分はサイコ~でしたよ!出所した気分!
 
コメントを残す

