Life is Good\(^O^)/

Molokai trip

well I just back from Molokai Trip.
my friend Seth’s family living in Molokai.
I went to see his family with Seth.
we took ferry from Lahaina. it was almost get sea sick!
cause ferry was bouncing困った so much wind between channel!
I prefer by air! next time
 
Molokai is so much green! I feel Maui is city!
beauty forest,nice beach, nobody there!
yesterday before celebrate Thanks Giving day, we went to stand up surf
we only 3people out there that beach!
I got killer water shot at Dave and Seth写真
after back from STUP, nice food was waiting for us!
Seth’s mother& Mica, cooked
This year I had nice Thanks Giving dayウインク
more picture↓↓↓
 
モロカイ島に行ってきました!
友達のセスと彼の家族に会いに行きました。
ラハイナからフェリーで2時間弱かけて行きましたが
モロカイ、マウイの島間がかなり風が吹いててフェリーが揺れてもう少しで
船酔いになる所だった!その日はカナハで3.5の風!
船酔いする人は船で行く事はお勧めできません困った
飛行機が楽です!帰りは飛行機でした。
 
モロカイはマウイとは違いすごくグリーンだった。
大きな建物もないしマウイがすごく都会に感じるのだ~!
綺麗な森、ビーチ、ほとんど誰もいない!
昨日はサンクスギビングデイを祝う前にスタンドアップをしにいった。
いい波が入ってて良い感じ!デイブとセスのいい写真も撮れて満足。
家に帰るとセスのお母さんとマイカが料理したご馳走が待っていた!
いや~今年のサンクスギビングデイは良い日を過ごせました。ウインク
more写真↓↓↓
Molokai
 
 
 
 
 
 
コメントを残す

