Life is Good\(^O^)/

movie

Yesterday was no wind. I decided to change a car Oil.
just go to wallmart. they charge me $35 which is change
Oil and Oil filter. not badスマイル
 
evening I went to see Nick and Norah’s infinite playlist.
it’s Teenage kind of movie. it is OK.
some part of movie remind me missing Beni悲しい
 
I seen strange, before movie at commercial.
which is National Guard.
It’s such a American way! so aggressive
not for me気持ち悪い
 
昨日は風が吹かないのでウォルマートへ車のオイル交換に行った。
オイルとオイルフィルター換えて$35ま~ま妥当な値段かな。
日本はいくらだったかな~
 
夕方にはNick and Norah’s infinite playlistと言う映画を見てきた。
映画はティーンエイジ系のパカパカムービー。まー面白かったといえば面白かったかな。
映画のところどころベニちゃんを恋しくさせるシーンがあってちょ~と寂しくなったかな悲しい
 
映画が始まる前に色々なコマーシャルがあるんだけど
アメリカのナショナルガードのコマーシャルは凄く攻撃的!アメ~リカて感じ
結構ですて感じ気持ち悪い
 
nn
 

コメントを残す

