Life is Good\(^O^)/

too much!

今日もメチャメチャ吹いた!
スラロームを練習する予定だったけど風が吹きすぎで楽しくなさそうだったから
一回家にウェーブボードを取りに帰った。
4.0だったけどま~吹いた!
 
ウインドし終わった後にフィルと合流してタコスを食べにいった。
友達はかなり楽しんで満足だったみたい天使
 
too windy today!
I was go into slalom practice, but wind is soo strong!
I thought not having fun. so back my house then take my wave board.
I was on 4.0 today!
 
after sail we met Phil at kite beach.
then we eat Tacos togerther.
my friend pritty much Happy about that!天使
IMG_6876
 
コメントを残す

